Middle School Team

 

Our Middle School Team Leaders undertake the following activities:

  • Assists with the induction and orientation of new students.
  • Monitors student progress (academic, social, emotional, behavioural, uniform, attendance) and communicates with teachers and parents about these.
  • Counsels students when appropriate.
  • Establishes effective communication links between school and home.
  • Assists with major school events.
  • Organises year level activities.

 

Our Team Leaders - Year 7

 

 

Will Kosovich

Year 7 Leader

Class of 2027

william.kosovich@education.wa.edu.au

 

Michelle Lee

Community 3 Team Leader

Michelle.Lee@education.wa.edu.au

Will Kosovich

Community 4 Team Leader

william.kosovich@education.wa.edu.au

Madeline Thomson

Community 5 Team Leader

Madeleine.Thomson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Our Team Leaders - Year 8

 

 

Queenie Wan

Year 8 Leader

Class of 2026

queenie.wan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Heath Kutzer

Community 1 Team Leader

heath.kutzer@education.wa.edu.au

Queenie Wan

Community 2 Team Leader

queenie.wan@education.wa.edu.au

Madeline Thomson

Community 5 Team Leader

Madeleine.Thomson@education.wa.edu.au

 

The Assistant Associate Principal is responsible for attendance, uniform and behaviour standards in Years 7 and 8. This includes a positive school environment for the effective implementation of Year 7 NAPLAN.

The Associate Principal oversees enrolments into the sub-school, leads the provision of quality teaching and learning programs for Year 7 and 8 students.

 

Belinda Derby

Assistant Associate Principal

Middle School - Years 7 and 8

Belinda.Derby@education.wa.edu.au

Steven Raphael

Associate Principal

Middle School - Years 7 and 8

steven.raphael@education.wa.edu.au

 

The Middle School office handles all inquiries related to Year 7 and 8 students.

 

Middle School Office

9265 1573

mountlawley.shs.middleschooladmin@education.wa.edu.au