Staff Email Addresses

The following list of staff email addresses was last updated in February 2018.

Please note that at the start of 2018 all of our staff switched from the old '@lawley.wa.edu.au' email addresses to '@education.wa.edu.au'

Name

Surname

Title

Email

Latiefa

ADAMS

Teacher Mathematics

latiefa.adams@education.wa.edu.au

William

ANGUS

Teacher Design & Technology

Bill.Angus@education.wa.edu.au

William

ARMSTRONG

Teacher English

Bill.Armstrong@education.wa.edu.au

Bruce

ATKINSON

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Bruce.Atkinson@education.wa.edu.au

Stuart

BAILEY

Teacher Science

stuart.bailey@education.wa.edu.au

Marie

BALJIC

Teacher Home Economics

Marie.Baljic@education.wa.edu.au

Suzanne

BARNES

Coordinator

Suzanne.Barnes@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer

BARRIE

Teacher Music

Jennifer.Barrie@education.wa.edu.au

Alice

BASINI

Teacher English

Alice.Basini@education.wa.edu.au

Pippa

BEETSON

Teacher English Second Lang

pippa.beetson@education.wa.edu.au

Heike

BEHRBOHM

Laboratory Technician

Heike.Behrbohm@education.wa.edu.au

Maria Elisa

BERETTA

Language Assistant

mariaelisa.beretta@education.wa.edu.au

Nada

BOSKOVIC-MICIC

Teacher Social Studies

Nada.BoskovicMicic@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca

BRUCE

Teacher English

Rebecca.Bruce@education.wa.edu.au

Tiarna

BUTTON

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

tiarna.button@education.wa.edu.au

Michael

CAMILLERI

Deputy Principal

Michael.Camilleri@education.wa.edu.au

Frank

CAMILLERI

Teacher English

Frank.Camilleri@education.wa.edu.au

Christopher

CARRIGG

Teacher English

Chris.Carrigg@education.wa.edu.au

Louise

CHAPMAN

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

Louise.Chapman@education.wa.edu.au

Laura

CHELVA-NAYAGAM

Teacher Mathematics

Laura.Chelva-Nayagam@education.wa.edu.au

Limei

CHEN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

limei.chen@education.wa.edu.au

Suzanne

CHERITON

Finance Officer

Suzanne.Cheriton@education.wa.edu.au

Brett

CLEMENTS

Cleaner In Charge

Brett.Clements@education.wa.edu.au

Glenys

CLEMENTS

Cleaner In Charge

Glenys.Clements@education.wa.edu.au

Julie

COLASANTE

Teacher Science

julie.colasante@education.wa.edu.au

Kellie

COSSENS

Home Economics Assistant

kellie.cossens@education.wa.edu.au

Grazia

COSTA

Program Coordinator

Grace.Costa@education.wa.edu.au

Chantelle

CRABTREE

Teacher Science

Chantelle.Crabtree@education.wa.edu.au

Fiona

CRAIG

Teacher Mathematics

fiona.craig@education.wa.edu.au

Manon

DARDART

Ed Assistant - Mainstream

manon.dardart@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca

DAVIS

Program Coordinator

Rebecca.Davis@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer

DEAKIN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Jennifer.Deakin@education.wa.edu.au

Belinda

DERBY

Program Coordinator

Belinda.Derby@education.wa.edu.au

Michelle

DEROZARIO

Teacher Music

Michelle.Derozario@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer

DI PARDO

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Jennifer.DiPardo@education.wa.edu.au

Natalie

DIGGINS

Teacher English

Natalie.Diggins@education.wa.edu.au

Rafie

DOBBS

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

rafie.dobbs@education.wa.edu.au

Bryan

DUBOIS

Teacher Social Studies

Bryan.Dubois@education.wa.edu.au

Deborah

EDWARDS

Teacher English

Deborah.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au

Soad

ELTOUKHI

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

soad.eltoukhi@education.wa.edu.au

Lucia

FAIRBOTHAM

Library Officer

Lucia.Fairbotham@education.wa.edu.au

Barbara

FARR

Teacher Mathematics

Barbara.Farr@education.wa.edu.au

Iva

FILIPOVSKA

Senior School Psychologist

Iva.Filipovska@education.wa.edu.au

Tanyushka

FITTER

Teacher Science

tanyushka.fitter@education.wa.edu.au

Jacqueline

FITZPATRICK

Teacher English

Jacqueline.Fitzpatrick@education.wa.edu.au

Kevin

FLETCHER

Teacher Mathematics

Kevin.Fletcher@education.wa.edu.au

Suzanne

FOX

Teacher English

suzanne.fox@education.wa.edu.au

Stuart

FOX

Teacher Social Studies

stuart.fox@education.wa.edu.au

Shahna

GALLAGHER

Teacher Music

Shahna.Gallagher@education.wa.edu.au

Denise

GIANATTI

Teacher Mathematics

Denise.Gianatti@education.wa.edu.au

Anne

GILCHRIST

Manager Corporate Services

Anne.Gilchrist@education.wa.edu.au

Brenda

GOSMAN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Brenda.Gosman@education.wa.edu.au

Carole

GRIFFIN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Carole.Griffin@education.wa.edu.au

Janice

GUNN

Teacher Home Economics

Janice.Gunn@education.wa.edu.au

Jackie

HALSE

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Jackie.Cole@education.wa.edu.au

Reid

HAMILTON

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Reid.Hamilton@education.wa.edu.au

Jane

HANCOCK

Teacher Science

Jane.Hancock@education.wa.edu.au

Sonia

HATZIS

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

Sonia.Hatzis@education.wa.edu.au

Kimberley

HAZELGROVE

Teacher Mathematics

Kim.Hazelgrove@education.wa.edu.au

Renae

HILL

Deputy Principal

Renae.Hill@education.wa.edu.au

Kane

HOLSGROVE

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

kane.holsgrove@education.wa.edu.au

Sasha

HOMMEN

Teacher English

Sasha.Hommen@education.wa.edu.au

Walter

HOREB

Teacher English

walter.horeb@education.wa.edu.au

Neil

HUDSON

Program Coordinator

Neil.Hudson@education.wa.edu.au

Danielle

HULJICH

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Danielle.Huljich@education.wa.edu.au

Lynnette

HUTCHISON

Teacher Library Services

Lynnette.Hutchison@education.wa.edu.au

Terry

INGLE

Teacher Mathematics

Terry.Ingle2@education.wa.edu.au

Anna

JEFFERY

Program Coordinator

Anna.Jeffery@education.wa.edu.au

Jaeik

JEONG

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

Jaeik.Jeong@education.wa.edu.au

Aileen

JOHNSON

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

aileen.johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Gabrielle

JOLLIFFE

Teacher Business Education

Gabrielle.Jolliffe@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon

JONES

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

sharon.jones@education.wa.edu.au

Nicole

JONES

Teacher Science

Nicole.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Marianne

JUDD

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

marianne.judd@education.wa.edu.au

Mary

Keeley

SNE

Mary.Keeley2@education.wa.edu.au

Angelina

KRLESKA

Teacher English

angelina.krleska@education.wa.edu.au

Lynda

KUNTYJ

Program Coordinator

Lynda.Kuntyj@education.wa.edu.au

Vick

LAZAROV

Teacher Science

Vick.Lazarov@education.wa.edu.au

Michelle

LEE

Teacher Mathematics

Michelle.Lee@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah

LINDEN

Teacher Social Studies

sarah.linden@education.wa.edu.au

Xiaopu

LIU

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

xiaopu.liu@education.wa.edu.au

Phillip

LOCKHART

Teacher English

Phillip.Lockhart@education.wa.edu.au

Claire

LONG

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

claire.long@education.wa.edu.au

Mark

LYNCH

Program Coordinator

Mark.Lynch@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon

MANN

Teacher Mathematics

Sharon.Mann@education.wa.edu.au

Christopher

MANNING

Teacher Music

Christopher.Manning@education.wa.edu.au

Ilario

MANNO

Teacher Social Studies

Larry.Manno@education.wa.edu.au

Richard

MARCON

Teacher Mathematics

Richard.Marcon@education.wa.edu.au

Tomas

MAWER

Teacher English

Tomas.Mawer@education.wa.edu.au

Danielle

MCCABE

Teacher Social Studies

Danielle.Mccabe@education.wa.edu.au

Catriona

MCCLOY

Teacher English

Catriona.McCloy@education.wa.edu.au

Lynn

MCMULLAN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Lynn.Mcmullan@education.wa.edu.au

Richard

MEAGHER

Teacher Science

Richard.Meagher@education.wa.edu.au

Nicola

MESSERVY

Teacher English

Nicola.Messervy@education.wa.edu.au

Katherine

METAXAKIS

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Katherine.Metaxakis@education.wa.edu.au

Linzi

Mexis

Cafe Operator

deekaf1@gmail.com

Virginia

MMOLOTSI

Teacher Home Economics

Virginia.Mmolotsi@education.wa.edu.au

Madeline

MORSKATE

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

madeline.morskate@education.wa.edu.au

Susan

MYERS

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Susan.Myers@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah

NEEDHAM

Teacher Design & Technology

Sarah.Needham@education.wa.edu.au

Jordan

NEWTON

Teacher Science

jordan.newton@education.wa.edu.au

Lynnette

NOACK

Program Coordinator

Lynne.Noack2@education.wa.edu.au

Janet

O BRIEN

Teacher Social Studies

Janet.Obrien@education.wa.edu.au

Ross

OAKES

Network Administrator

Ross.Oakes@education.wa.edu.au

Andrew

OUTTEN

Teacher Design & Technology

Andy.Outten@education.wa.edu.au

Jane

PACKHAM

Teacher Art/Crafts

Jane.Packham@education.wa.edu.au

Philip

PAIOFF

Teacher Social Studies

Philip.Paioff@education.wa.edu.au

Irene

PARKER

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Irene.Parker@education.wa.edu.au

Gerson

PATETE ORTIZ

Gardener/Handyperson

Gerson.Patete@education.wa.edu.au

Andrew

Paul

Chaplain

andrew.paul@education.wa.edu.au

Lee

PAYNE

Teacher Science

Lee.Payne@education.wa.edu.au

Kieren

PEARCE

Teacher Social Studies

Kieren.Pearce@education.wa.edu.au

Lina

PLATTS

Teacher Mathematics

Lina.Platts@education.wa.edu.au

Tina

PURDEW-DEEGAN

Prog Coordinator Other Progs

Tina.Deegan@education.wa.edu.au

Steven

RAPHAEL

Program Coordinator

Steven.Raphael@education.wa.edu.au

Robert

REEVES

Teacher Design & Technology

Robert.Reeves@education.wa.edu.au

Lee

RENNER

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Lee.Renner@education.wa.edu.au

Dale

RICKARDS

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

dale.rickards@education.wa.edu.au

Josephine

ROBINSON

Teacher English

josephine.robinson2@education.wa.edu.au

Sarita

RODRICKS

Home Economics Assistant

sarita.rodricks@education.wa.edu.au

Anne-Maree

ROWE

Teacher Mathematics

Anne-Maree.Rowe@education.wa.edu.au

Andrew

RUCK

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Andrew.Ruck@education.wa.edu.au

Suzette

RUDRUM

Laboratory Technician

Suzette.Rudrum@education.wa.edu.au

Stacey

SAFFRON

Teacher Mathematics

Stacey.Saffron2@education.wa.edu.au

Thomas

SAMSON

Teacher English

Thomas.Samson@education.wa.edu.au

Bianca - Maria

SCIBERRAS

Teacher Science

Bianca.Sciberras@education.wa.edu.au

Peter

SHARRETT

Program Coordinator

Peter.Sharrett@education.wa.edu.au

Stephen

SIBSON

Teacher Science

Steve.Sibson@education.wa.edu.au

Julie

SIMON

Deputy Principal

Julie.Simon@education.wa.edu.au

Kempton

SING

Teacher Science

kempton.sing@education.wa.edu.au

Surinder

SINGH

Teacher English

Surinder.Singh@education.wa.edu.au

Sunila

SINGH

Teacher Social Studies

Sunila.Singh@education.wa.edu.au

Laraine

SMART

Teacher Home Economics

Laraine.Smart@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine

SMITH

Coordinator

Catherine.Smith3@education.wa.edu.au

Lesley

STREET

Principal

Lesley.STREET@education.wa.edu.au

Nicola

SUMMERS

Teacher Design & Technology

nickie.summers@education.wa.edu.au

Melanie

SUSINETTI

Teacher Social Studies

Melanie.Susinetti@education.wa.edu.au

Lalita

SWAMI

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Lalita.Swami@education.wa.edu.au

Eric

TANG

Teacher Mathematics

eric.tang@education.wa.edu.au

Natalie

TEMPONE

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Natalie.Tempone@education.wa.edu.au

Natalie

TER-HORST

Home Economics Assistant

Natalie.Ter-horst@education.wa.edu.au

Moya

THOMAS

Teacher English

Moya.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au

Madeleine

THOMSON

Teacher English

Madeleine.Thomson@education.wa.edu.au

Stephen

TIPPING

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Stephen.Tipping@education.wa.edu.au

Prarthana

TOPHAKHANE

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Prarthana.Tophakhane@education.wa.edu.au

Athan

TSINGOIDA

Teacher Social Studies

Naso.Tsingoida@education.wa.edu.au

Anne

TUMAK

Teacher Social Studies

Anne.Tumak@education.wa.edu.au

Sara

UNDERWOOD

Teacher English

sara.underwood@education.wa.edu.au

Nishaben

VADHER

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

nishaben.vadher@education.wa.edu.au

Heidie

VANZETTI

Teacher English

Heidie.Vanzetti@education.wa.edu.au

Alexander

VATSKALIS

Teacher Science

Alexander.Vatskalis@education.wa.edu.au

Janelle

WALLACE

Youth Support Worker

Janelle.Wallace@education.wa.edu.au

Charles

WARREN

Teacher Art/Crafts

Charles.Warren@education.wa.edu.au

Louise

WATSON

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

louise.watson@education.wa.edu.au

Laura

WHELAN

Teacher SAER

laura.whelan@education.wa.edu.au

Nicoll

WHITE

Teacher Social Studies

Nicoll.White@education.wa.edu.au

Grace

WILLSHIRE

Teacher Social Studies

grace.willshire@education.wa.edu.au

Carole

WINKLER

Laboratory Assistant

Carole.Winkler@education.wa.edu.au

Mat

WINTER

Program Coordinator

Mat.Winter@education.wa.edu.au

Graziella

ZAFFINO

Teacher Business Education

Graziella.Zaffino@education.wa.edu.au

Aleksandra

ZDRAVKOVIC

Teacher English

aleksandra.zdravkovic@education.wa.edu.au

Adam

ZEN

Program Coordinator

Adam.Zen@education.wa.edu.au

Angelo

ZIMARINO

Teacher Mathematics

Angelo.Zimarino@education.wa.edu.au

Judith

ZIVKOVIC

Support Officer

Judy.Zivkovic@education.wa.edu.au