Staff Email Addresses

The following list of staff email addresses was last updated in February 2020.

Name

Surname

Title

Email

Jacob

ABERCROMBY

Teacher HASS

Jacob.Abercromby@education.wa.edu.au

Latiefa

ADAMS

Teacher Mathematics

latiefa.adams@education.wa.edu.au

William

ANGUS

Teacher Design & Technology

Bill.Angus@education.wa.edu.au

William

ARMSTRONG

Teacher English

Bill.Armstrong@education.wa.edu.au

Bruce

ATKINSON

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Bruce.Atkinson@education.wa.edu.au

Stuart

BAILEY

Teacher Science

stuart.bailey@education.wa.edu.au

Marie

BALJIC

Teacher Home Economics

Marie.Baljic@education.wa.edu.au

Ainsley

BAKITCH

Teacher Librarian

ainsley.bakitchvonkrusenstern@eucation.wa.edu.au

Alice

BASINI

Teacher English

Alice.Basini@education.wa.edu.au

Pippa

BEETSON

Teacher English Second Lang

pippa.beetson@education.wa.edu.au

Heike

BEHRBOHM

Laboratory Technician

Heike.Behrbohm@education.wa.edu.au

David Ross

BICKERTON

Teacher Mathematics

David.Bickerton@education.wa.edu.au

Amy

BLITVICH

Teacher English

amy.blitvich@education.wa.edu.au

Nada

BOSKOVIC-MICIC

Teacher HASS

Nada.BoskovicMicic@education.wa.edu.au

Gwen

BREADMORE

Psychologist Middle School

gwen.breadmore@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca

BRUCE

Teacher English

Rebecca.Bruce@education.wa.edu.au

Tiarna

BUTTON

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

tiarna.button@education.wa.edu.au

Diane

CALLIGARO

Teacher HASS

diane.calligaro@education.wa.edu.au

Michael

CAMILLERI

Associate Principal

Michael.Camilleri@education.wa.edu.au

Maria

CAMILLERI

Assistant Deputy Principal SS
Year 11-12

Maria.Camilleri@education.wa.edu.au

Christopher

CARRIGG

Teacher Media

Chris.Carrigg@education.wa.edu.au

Louise

CHAPMAN

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl
GAT Coordinator

Louise.Chapman@education.wa.edu.au

Laura

CHELVA-NAYAGAM

Teacher Mathematics

Laura.Chelva-Nayagam@education.wa.edu.au

Limei

CHEN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

limei.chen@education.wa.edu.au

Liam

CLARKSON

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

liam.clarkson@education.wa.edu.au

Brett

CLEMENTS

Cleaner In Charge

Brett.Clements@education.wa.edu.au

Glenys

CLEMENTS

Cleaner In Charge

Glenys.Clements@education.wa.edu.au

Navine

COATES

Teacher English

navine.coates@education.wa.edu.au

Julie

COLASANTE

Teacher Science

julie.colasante@education.wa.edu.au

Gemma

COLGAN

Teacher HASS

gemma.colgan@education.wa.edu.au

Kellie

COSSENS

Home Economics Assistant

kellie.cossens@education.wa.edu.au

Grazia

COSTA

Program Coordinator - Language (on leave)

Grace.Costa@education.wa.edu.au

Aimee

CURIA

Teacher Home Economics

aimee.curia@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca

DAVIS

Program Coordinator - English

Rebecca.Davis@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer

DEAKIN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Jennifer.Deakin@education.wa.edu.au

Belinda

DERBY

Teacher Maths
Year 7 Leader

Belinda.Derby@education.wa.edu.au

Michelle

DEROZARIO

Program Coordinator
Teacher Music

Michelle.Derozario@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer

DI PARDO

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Jennifer.DiPardo@education.wa.edu.au

Natalie

DIGGINS

Teacher Drama/Arts

Natalie.Diggins@education.wa.edu.au

Rafie

DOBBS

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

rafie.dobbs@education.wa.edu.au

Tasmyne

DOYLE

Student Services AEIO

 

Christopher

DOMBROSE

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

christopher.dombrose@education.wa.edu.au

Deborah

EDWARDS

Teacher English

Deborah.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au

Tamson

EDWARDS

Teacher Home Economics

tamson.edwards@education.wa.edu.au

Soad

ELTOUKHI

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

soad.eltoukhi@education.wa.edu.au

Lucia

FAIRBOTHAM

Library Officer

Lucia.Fairbotham@education.wa.edu.au

Barbara

FARR

Teacher Mathematics

Barbara.Farr@education.wa.edu.au

Iva

FILIPOVSKA

Senior School Psychologist

Iva.Filipovska@education.wa.edu.au

Tanyushka

FITTER

Teacher Science
Enrichment Community

tanyushka.fitter@education.wa.edu.au

Jacqueline

FITZPATRICK

Teacher English

Jacqueline.Fitzpatrick@education.wa.edu.au

Kevin

FLETCHER

Teacher Mathematics

Kevin.Fletcher@education.wa.edu.au

Stuart

FOX

Teacher HASS

stuart.fox@education.wa.edu.au

Siobhan

GALAVAN

Teacher HASS

siobhan.galavan@education.wa.edu.au

Shahna

GALLAGHER

Teacher Music

Shahna.Gallagher@education.wa.edu.au

Amanda

GARDINER

Teacher Mathematics

amanda.gardiner@education.wa.edu.au

Olivia

GEORGE

Teacher Literacy Support

olivia.george@education.wa.edu.au

Brenda

GOSMAN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Brenda.Gosman@education.wa.edu.au

Michael

GRIESSER

Teacher HASS/Psychology

michael.griesser@education.wa.edu.au

Carole

GRIFFIN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Carole.Griffin@education.wa.edu.au

Julie

GUILFOYLE

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

julie.guilfoyle@education.wa.edu.au

Jackie

HALSE

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Jackie.Cole@education.wa.edu.au

Reid

HAMILTON

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Reid.Hamilton@education.wa.edu.au

Jane

HANCOCK

Teacher Science

Jane.Hancock@education.wa.edu.au

Sonia

HATZIS

Program Coordinator Lang Other Than Engl

Sonia.Hatzis@education.wa.edu.au

Kimberley

HAZELGROVE

Teacher Computing

Kim.Hazelgrove@education.wa.edu.au

Brittany

HENRY

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Brittany.Henry@education.wa.edu.au

Renae

HILL

Associate Principal Year 9-10

Renae.Hill@education.wa.edu.au

Walter

HOREB

Alumini

walter.horeb@education.wa.edu.au

Neil

HUDSON

Program Coordinator - Student Services

Neil.Hudson@education.wa.edu.au

Danielle

HULJICH

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Danielle.Huljich@education.wa.edu.au

Terry

INGLE

Teacher Mathematics

Terry.Ingle2@education.wa.edu.au

Anna

JEFFERY

Program Coordinator - Mathematics

Anna.Jeffery@education.wa.edu.au

Jaeik

JEONG

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

Jaeik.Jeong@education.wa.edu.au

Aileen

JOHNSON

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

aileen.johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Gabrielle

JOLLIFFE

Teacher Business Education

Gabrielle.Jolliffe@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon

JONES

Year 8 Coordinator Teacher Phys & Health Educ

sharon.jones@education.wa.edu.au

Nicole

JONES

Teacher Science

Nicole.Jones@education.wa.edu.au

Marianne

JUDD

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

marianne.judd@education.wa.edu.au

Mary

Keeley

School Nurse

Mary.Keeley2@education.wa.edu.au

William

KOSOVICH

Teacher English

William.Kosovich@education.wa.edu.au

Lynda

KUNTYJ

Program Coordinator - Arts

Lynda.Kuntyj@education.wa.edu.au

Heath

KUTZER

Teacher Mathematics

 Heath.Kutzer@education.wa.edu.au

Vick

LAZAROV

Teacher Science

Vick.Lazarov@education.wa.edu.au

Michelle

LEE

Community 6 Leader Teacher Mathematics Enrichment

Michelle.Lee@education.wa.edu.au

Aedan

Lennon

Teacher Science

Aedan.Lennon@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah

LINDEN

Year 8 Community 2 Leader Teacher Social Studies

sarah.linden@education.wa.edu.au

Xiaopu

LIU

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

xiaopu.liu@education.wa.edu.au

Phillip

LOCKHART

Teacher Music

Phillip.Lockhart@education.wa.edu.au

Claire

LONG

Teacher Lang Other Than Engl

claire.long@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon

MANN

Teacher Science

Sharon.Mann@education.wa.edu.au

Christopher

MANNING

Teacher Career Link

Christopher.Manning@education.wa.edu.au

Ilario

MANNO

Community Service Program Coordinator

Larry.Manno@education.wa.edu.au

Richard

MARCON

Teacher Mathematics

Richard.Marcon@education.wa.edu.au

Tomas

MAWER

Teacher Drama

Tomas.Mawer@education.wa.edu.au

Danielle

MCCABE

Teacher Social Studies

Danielle.Mccabe@education.wa.edu.au

Catriona

MCCLOY

Teacher English

Catriona.McCloy@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca


MCHENRY

DeeKaff Owner/Operator

Deecaf265@gmail.com

Lynn

MCMULLAN

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Lynn.Mcmullan@education.wa.edu.au

Richard

MEAGHER

Teacher Science

Richard.Meagher@education.wa.edu.au

Thomas

MEAGHER

Teacher Mathematics

Thomas.Meagher@education.wa.edu.au

Nicola

MESSERVY

Teacher HASS

Nicola.Messervy@education.wa.edu.au

Katherine

METAXAKIS

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Katherine.Metaxakis@education.wa.edu.au

Madeline

MORSKATE

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

madeline.morskate@education.wa.edu.au

Julie

MOXEY

Manager Corporate Services

Julie.Moxey@education.wa.edu.au

Susan

MYERS

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Susan.Myers@education.wa.edu.au

Marc

NEWBOUND

Teacher English

Marc.Newbound@education.wa.edu.au

Kelly

NGATAI

Teacher Visual Arts/DET

Kelly.Ngatai@education.wa.edu.au

Lynnette

NOACK

Program Coordinator HASS

Lynne.Noack2@education.wa.edu.au

Ross

OAKES

Network Administrator

Ross.Oakes@education.wa.edu.au

Julie-Ann

OGILVIE

Yr12 Coordinator Visual Arts/DET

Ju;ie-Ann.Ogilvie@education.wa.edu.au

Andrew

OUTTEN

TIC - Career Links WPL Coordinator Teacher Design & Technology

Andy.Outten@education.wa.edu.au

Jane

PACKHAM

Teacher Art/Crafts

Jane.Packham@education.wa.edu.au

Philip

PAIOFF

Aboriginal Excellence Program Coordinator

Philip.Paioff@education.wa.edu.au

Irene

PARKER

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Irene.Parker@education.wa.edu.au

Faith

PASCO

Teacher English

Faith.Pasco@education.wa.edu.au

Gerson

PATETE ORTIZ

Gardener/Handyperson

Gerson.Patete@education.wa.edu.au

Andrew

PAUL

Chaplain

andrew.paul@education.wa.edu.au

Lee

PAYNE

Teacher Science

Lee.Payne@education.wa.edu.au

Kieren

PEARCE

Teacher Social Studies

Kieren.Pearce@education.wa.edu.au

Lina

PLATTS

Teacher Mathematics

Lina.Platts@education.wa.edu.au

Tina

DEEGAN

Follow the Drean Coordinator

Tina.Deegan@education.wa.edu.au

Steven

RAPHAEL

Associate Principal - MS Years 7-8

Steven.Raphael@education.wa.edu.au

Robert

REEVES

Teacher Design & Technology

Robert.Reeves@education.wa.edu.au

Dale

RICKARDS

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Dale.Rickards@education.wa.edu.au

Josephine

ROBINSON

Year 10 Coordinator Teacher English

Josephine.Robinson2@education.wa.edu.au

Michael

ROCHE

Teacher Computing

Michael.Roche@education.wa.edu.au

Sarita

RODRICKS

Home Economics Assistant

Sarita.Rodricks@education.wa.edu.au

Lena

ROSSIDES

Teacher Mathematics

Lean.Rossides@education.wa.edu.au

Anne-Maree

ROWE

Teacher Mathematics

Anne-Maree.Rowe@education.wa.edu.au

Suzette

RUDRUM

Laboratory Technician

Suzette.Rudrum@education.wa.edu.au

Stacey

SAFFRON

Teacher Mathematics

Stacey.Saffron2@education.wa.edu.au

Melissa

SALPIETRO

Teacher Science

Melissa.Salpietro@education.wa.edu.au

Bianca - Maria

SCIBERRAS

Teacher Science

Bianca.Sciberras@education.wa.edu.au

Peter

SHARRETT

Assistant Assoicate Principal - Years 9-10

Peter.Sharrett@education.wa.edu.au

Julie

SIMON

Associate Principal - Years 11-12

Julie.Simon@education.wa.edu.au

Kempton

SING

Teacher Science

kempton.sing@education.wa.edu.au

Surinder

SINGH

Teacher English

Surinder.Singh@education.wa.edu.au

Sunila

SINGH

Teacher Social Studies

Sunila.Singh@education.wa.edu.au

Laraine

SMART

Teacher Home Economics

Laraine.Smart@education.wa.edu.au

Catherine

SMITH

Coordinator - Vet/Careers

Catherine.Smith3@education.wa.edu.au

Lesley

STREET

Principal

Lesley.STREET@education.wa.edu.au

Nicola

SUMMERS

Teacher Design & Technology

nickie.summers@education.wa.edu.au

Melanie

SUSINETTI

Teacher HASS

Melanie.Susinetti@education.wa.edu.au

Lalita

SWAMI

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Lalita.Swami@education.wa.edu.au

Eric

TANG

Teacher Mathematics

eric.tang@education.wa.edu.au

Natalie

TER-HORST

Home Economics Assistant

Natalie.Ter-horst@education.wa.edu.au

Moya

THOMAS

SVAPA Coordinator Teacher Drama/Arts

Moya.Thomas@education.wa.edu.au

Madeleine

THOMSON

Teacher English Enrichment Community

Madeleine.Thomson@education.wa.edu.au

Stephen

TIPPING

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

Stephen.Tipping@education.wa.edu.au

Prarthana

TOPHAKHANE

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

Prarthana.Tophakhane@education.wa.edu.au

Athan

TSINGOIDA

Teacher HASS

Naso.Tsingoida@education.wa.edu.au

Anne

TUMAK

Teacher HASS

Anne.Tumak@education.wa.edu.au

David

TURNBULL

Teacher Phys & Health Educ

David.Turnbull@education.wa.edu.au

Sara

UNDERWOOD

Teacher English

Sara.Underwood@education.wa.edu.au

Nishaben

VADHER

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

nishaben.vadher@education.wa.edu.au

Heidie

VANZETTI

Teacher English

Heidie.Vanzetti@education.wa.edu.au

Alexander

VATSKALIS

Teacher Science

Alexander.Vatskalis@education.wa.edu.au

Queenie

WAN

Teacher HASS

Queenie.Wan@education.wa.edu,au

Charles

WARREN

Teacher Art/Crafts

Charles.Warren@education.wa.edu.au

Louise

WATSON

Ed Assistant - Special Needs

louise.watson@education.wa.edu.au

Laura

WHELAN

Learning Support Coordinator Teacher SAER

laura.whelan@education.wa.edu.au

Michael

WHITE

Associate Principal - Special Projects

Michael.White@education.wa.edu.au

Nicoll

WHITE

Year 11 Coordinator Teacher HASS

Nicoll.White@education.wa.edu.au

Grace

WILLSHIRE

Teacher HASS

grace.willshire@education.wa.edu.au

Carole

WINKLER

Laboratory Assistant

Carole.Winkler@education.wa.edu.au

Mat

WINTER

Program Coordinator - Science

Mat.Winter@education.wa.edu.au

Graziella

ZAFFINO

Program Coordinator - Technologies    Teacher Business Education

Graziella.Zaffino@education.wa.edu.au

Aleksandra

ZDRAVKOVIC

Teacher English

aleksandra.zdravkovic@education.wa.edu.au

Adam

ZEN

Program Coordinator - Health & Physical Educ

Adam.Zen@education.wa.edu.au

Angelo

ZIMARINO

Teacher Mathematics

Angelo.Zimarino@education.wa.edu.au

Judith

ZIVKOVIC

Student Support Coordinator

Judy.Zivkovic@education.wa.edu.au