School Board Appointments 2018

Congratulations are extended to those elected to positions on the School Board.  The following members were elected/appointed.

Parent Representative:

Ms Jane Forward

P&C Representative:

Mr Randal Wells

Staff Representative:

Mr Michael Camilleri

Student Representative:

Emily (Year 10)

Community Representatives:

Dr Jenny Fay (Chair)

Mr Ron Banks

Mr Cameron Brook

The Chair of the Board for 2018 is Dr Jenny Fay who was re-elected unopposed.  Thanks to Dr Fay for continuing this significant role within the school community.